Merry Christmas!

Hi everyone,
Wow, is it really Christmas? That means my birthday is in 5 days! 2014 has flown by so quickly. (At least that’s how I feel.)

DSC_0281

Here are all the doll presents from my sisters and parents. They all are so cute, many of them are homemade, even the boxes. And I love them so much! The biggest gift I got was supplies for making my dollhouse! My dad gave it to me. I am so happy because I have been wanting to make one ever since I moved (8 months ago). What an awesome way to do DIYs, right along with your amazing dad. Thank You!

I hope the rest of your Christmas is merry. 🙂
Merry Christmas everybody.

hayley

27 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Happy birthday! I know, I can’t believe it’s 5 ( I think) days until 2015!! Your Christmas presents sound awesome. I can’t wait to see your finished doll house. I’ve starting building one myself with my grandpa quite a while ago, but he lives in another state so it’s kind of hard to finish it :0)
    – Zoë

    Like

    • Thanks! I am turning 12, yay! Awesome! How big is your dollhouse going to be? Will you do a post about the dollhouse when you finish it? If so, please tell me! I would follow your blog but, it is difficult when you have a wordpress and the blog you want to follow is bloodspot. Thanks!

      Like

      • Oh cool! My doll house is a bit small. It will have two floors and it has four rooms, but one wall is removable. As soon as I finish the dollhouse I’ll be sure to do a post for it :0) I’m not sure how to follow a blog if I were using wordpress, but you can follow by email if you like (the buttons on the sidebar) (I’m accatally not sure what happens when you follow by email :0) )Hope that helped a bit!
        – Zoë

        Like

    • Thank you! No matter how late the happy birthday message is, it is still special 🙂 And my birthday celebration has just began, actually, we are celebrating it a little latter tonight (different than usual) so I just started feeling like it is my birthday… Sorry that was long and sorry if it was confusing 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment: